This webpage belongs to

Deutsche Bahn AG
Potsdamer Platz 2
10785 Berlin AG

Berlin-Charlottenburg HRB 50000 VAT No.: DE 811569869

Deutsche Bahn AG is represented by the Executive Board:

Dr. Richard Lutz, Berthold Huber, Dr. Levin Holle, Evelyn Palla, Dr. Sigrid Nikutta, Dr. Michael Peterson, Dr. Daniela Gerd tom Markotten und Martin Seiler.


For enquiries regarding the services of Deutsche Bahn, please refer to the service page.
For questions and comments on this website of the DB Group, please contact

Picture credits:

Most of our pictures are from Deutsche Bahn. You can find further details about the photos and the photo files to download here: DB media library:

The image, audio and video files in the media library are available free of charge for journalistic editorial use (for example for PowerPoint presentations, work documents, documentation). The indication copyright (Deutsche Bahn) and author / photographer is absolutely necessary with any use of picture files from the mediathek.

We also use pictures from: Jason Krüger Ekvidi, Michael Kuchinke-Hofer, Onno Szillis, Unsplash